LIVE PERFORMANCES


 

Saturday March 3 – Wigwam Resort

 

Thursday March 7 – The Boulders Resort

 

Fri March 22 – ROGER THAT  at Gwin Wine Bar Scottsdale

 

March 24 – Corporate Event

 

Sat March 30 – ROGER THAT at Gwin Wine Bar Scottsdale


 

 

 

APRIL

Thursday April 4 – Event at the Arizona Center 

Saturday April 6 – Live at the Boulders Resort Cave Creek

Monday April 8 – Event at the Arizona Biltmore

Saturday April 13 – Live at the Boulders Resort Cave Creek

Saturday April 20 – Live at the Boulders Resort Cave Creek

 Sunday April 24 – Corporate Event – Cameo House

Saturday April 27 – Live at the Boulders Resort Cave Creek

 

 

 

 

 

Full-length albums available on CD, Digital Copy and Digital Download. Email for a copy or pick them up at any live performance.